Work

Jamie Oliver

Thanks to Ask Ashe and Coelho Culture for writing about me on their blogs.

I just wanted to explain that I worked for Jamie Oliver for two years as an artworker.
I worked on the food and non-food range for Jme  – working on all the packaging
from the boxes that the products came in, to the prints on glassware/ceramics to
the swingtags and insert cards.

I loved working for Jme but my time there has now come to an end.

I’ll be freelancing from now on which will give me the freedom to work on some
personal projects and to work out what I want out of life!

Take a look on the Jme website for more beautifully packaged products.

Standard

7 thoughts on “Jamie Oliver

Leave a Reply

