People, Restaurants

Polpo v Polpetto

I love eating out. One of my favourite past times. Luckily for me, Sheldon
doesn’t love cooking. So whenever it’s his turn to cook, I usually get a call
towards the end of the day asking if I’d like to go out for dinner instead.
The answer is always yes.

My sister was in town recently on business. The three of us tried out Polpetto
for the first time – Polpo’s sister restaurant. I have to say, think I prefer Polpo.
It’s too cramped in Polpetto and I can’t rave about the food either really.
Stick to the original on Beak Street.

Pictures of us on Dean Street.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Polpo v Polpetto

  1. Hilke Meyer says:

    I haven’t seen you in ages Caro. You look radiant. But how giant is Sheldon? I know you’re tall. You make a lovely couple.

Leave a Reply

