Love

11/11/11

Had to post this on 11/11/11 at 11:11. Come on. When are you going to see that again
please? I have a thing about 11:11 too. I can’t tell you how many times I look at my watch,
or look at the time on my machine and it says 11:11. Some people say that if I had 10:15
in my mind, I’d see that all the time too. I don’t care what these people may say. There’s
something about 11:11 and I do obsess about it slightly. I like it when it happens.

Sheldon and I got married on 10/10/10. I like round numbers. I LOVE even numbers even
more. So even though 11 is an odd number and 11 + 11 + 11 = 33, I’ll suck it up and deal
with it. The numbers look good together and that’s what counts! I’m starting to sound like
a crazy woman now, so I’ll shut up.

Standard

7 thoughts on “11/11/11

  1. lyonsloudroad says:

    We went to my friends 50th yesterday 11.11.11 and at 11.11pm we all had a shooter and made a wish – my wish involved 2 as yet unborn babies, and a move to a new, but old city.

  2. i have a HUGE thing too with 11:11 also see it ALL the time! Drives me crazy! They say its good luck though so I guess we super lucky 😉 I also made the biggest wish ever on the 11/11/11 @ 11:11! Here’s to all our 11:11 wishes coming true x

Leave a Reply

