Love

Neatly trimmed hedge

Another obsession of mine – neatly trimmed hedges. Yes, I know it’s a bit weird but I really
do love them. They need to be so neat that it looks like someone’s used a spirit level to
get it that straight! This hedge is on a road close to our flat in Balham. I admire it every time
I walk past it, so I thought it deserved a photograph and a post on my blog.

In the old days, back in my youth, we used to hedge dive. Yes, it hurt sometimes but it was
always a lot of fun. Made me laugh a lot. Aaahh, good times, good times.

Standard

One thought on “Neatly trimmed hedge

Leave a Reply

