People

Willa

I love this baby girl so much. She has such a big, gummy smile. You can’t help but
laugh whenever she smiles at you. I went to go visit Charlie and Beth once I had
finished cleaning up our empty flat last weekend. Went over for a cup of tea and
a chat. I stayed there for a couple of hours waiting for Sheldon to come and fetch
me after work. Got to play with Willa for 2 hours before she hit the sack for her
afternoon nap. I’m going to miss all these babies growing up. It kills me – but thank
goodness for email and Skype.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Willa

Leave a Reply

