Love

The laundromat

I don’t know what it is but I love laundromats. I would never want to sit there
waiting for my washing to get done – been there, done that – but I love the
look of all the machines. This place cuts keys as well but the man can’t cut
keys for shit! I got home after a 15 minute walk only to find the damn key
didn’t work in the door. Irate.

Standard

One thought on “The laundromat

  1. bwahahahaha! sorry, but had to laugh at the keys, can imagine your face!
    laundromats do hold a strange appeal, but mine is more the ‘meet a stranger in the laundromat and do naughty things on top of a machine’ appeal 😉

Leave a Reply

