Uncategorized

Happy new year

Sorry I’ve been offline for so long but my sister’s wi-fi has been down over the holiday
season. So haven’t had a chance to add any posts. But I’ve been collecting lots of
pics along the way, so I’ll get on the case now.

I hope you all had a good new year’s party. Sheldon and I were in bed before 11pm.
I didn’t even hear any of the fireworks going off! Happy new year to us. First quiet one
I’ve had in years and I feel so damn good. Why haven’t I been doing it this way in the
past please?

We collected the keys to our new home yesterday, so all I want to do is get in there so
I can start making a home for us.

Standard

2 thoughts on “Happy new year

Leave a Reply

