Love

Vee-Dub

Laura sent me this pic the other day because she saw the VW camper van and
thought of me. I’ve always wanted one of these cars and one day it will be mine.
Can you imagine the road trips and camping with the twins, cruising down the
road in this beauty? I can.

Standard

One thought on “Vee-Dub

  1. Anonymous says:

    ah no me too, this is totally my dream car…..I’d be the only one in cyprus with it…..don’t know if that’s a good idea but i don’t carexxxxxxhope the babes are treating you wellxxxxxlots of love and blessings

Leave a Reply

