Food, Restaurants

Quo

I went on my first outing without Freya about a week ago. I braved it and went to a friend’s restaurant in Gillitts, called Quo, with my sister Jo, Trilby and Lisa. It was so good getting out the house – I’d been housebound for 6 weeks solid with Freya! I bathed and fed Freya so she was all ready for Sheldon when he got home from work. Then I had a shower, put on some make up and even ran a brush through my hair! Oh yes, this was my big night out and I was going to look the part. Ha ha ha.

The food at Quo is delicious – if you haven’t been before, then you must go.

Quo
Gillitts Shopping Centre
Cnr. York/Clifton Road
Gillitts
3630

082 320 7906
quorestaurant@gmail.com

 

Standard

One thought on “Quo

Leave a Reply

