Love, People

Happy birthday Granny Mac

It would have been my Gran’s birthday today. She was always the life and soul of every party. Right in to her 80s, she would be the last one on the dance floor. The picture below says it all and sums her up perfectly in my mind – this was taken at my sister’s wedding. I love this pic of us together. She was such a character and I really do miss her every day – especially now that Freya is here with us. I hate that my Gran never got to meet her.

Happy birthday Gran. Hope you’re rocking it up wherever you are.

Standard

5 thoughts on “Happy birthday Granny Mac

Leave a Reply

