Love, People

Playing house. . . again!

I was babysitting Jake and Milla last weekend, so we decided to play house again. This time, she’s got a new set of friends – hedgehogs now. The mice and hedgehogs live happily together in the house though. Hours of fun for both Milla and aunty!

You know, my sister does so much for me/us. She’s incredibly generous and has helped so much by getting us settled back home. All I want to do is spoil her right back but I’m not working at the moment, so that will have to get put on hold for a little while. The only way I can give back, is by being there for her when she needs help with the kids. Hardly a chore for me because I love them so much and they entertain me more than anything else. If it gives her a break, then that’s the least I can do! Love you my sista.

Standard

4 thoughts on “Playing house. . . again!

  1. that set me of crying…that special time with our babes means more to me than anything you could ever buy me…plus good for me/us to have a break sometimes too x

  2. Amber says:

    Oh my hat guys… my face makes so much of the water… Being together is the best pressie in the universe! xxx

  3. Vicky says:

    It’s so nice that you are home Ca. This is the way it should be. We shouldn’t all be living spread out across the world. Wouldn’t it be great to have all our special people close by.

Leave a Reply

