Baby, Love

Yawn, more of Freya

Sorry if the baby pics bore some of you who are looking for more recipes or restaurant recommendations. Now that I’ve had Freya, I don’t get to eat out anymore and I rarely have the energy or the inclination to get in the kitchen. I’ll get my mojo back in the kitchen at some stage I’m sure.

I’m afraid this is the best way for all our friends in the UK to watch her progress. The first three pictures here make me laugh so much. Those cheeks have a life of their own!

Standard

Leave a Reply

