Love, Packaging, Products

I ♥ Market

Jo took me to the market two weeks ago. I had had a horrendous night with Freya the night before – I think I must have had two hours sleep if I was lucky. Anyway, I wasn’t in the mood to go anywhere and tried to bail but Jo thought it would be a good idea to get me out the house and have a little break from Freya too. She was right! It sorted me out and by the time I got home, I conked out on the couch for another hour while Sheldon took care of our baby girl.

The market was incredible – it’s hard going there when you’re not working and watching your cash. I had to buy this box of dessert forks though. Our Portuguese grandparents used to have these, so it made me so nostalgic just looking at them. I had to purchase!

Lulu Shop

Bronwen Vaughan-Evans
Lisa bought this for Freya’s room from Bronwen’s stand. I love it so much. It’s a pin but I want to keep it on the backing card and frame it as is. Then I can hang it in her room.

Isla Designs 

iKhaya and Kim LonghurstAll I wanted to do was shuffle these letters around so they would spell some words – I’m a Scrabble addict and I need help.

I want this little wooden guy with the gold head and horns. He’s so beautiful.

Token Ceramics

 

Cupcake Couture

 

Standard

2 thoughts on “I ♥ Market

  1. lyonsloudroar says:

    Let me know how much the bok with the gold face and horns was – maybe Father Xmas can bring him for you!

Leave a Reply

