Baby, Products

Gift from Loo

This arrived in the post for Freya yesterday – it was such a nice surprise. Thanks Louise. Today’s a bit gloomy so she’s not donning her new threads. As soon as she is, I’ll take a pic and send it to you.

I love getting post. I remember when I was first living in London, Jo and I used to write letters to each other all the time. The days before email was accessible! I would live for those letters and then after reading, I was so homesick that all I wanted to do was pack my bags and leg it back to SA.

 

Standard

3 thoughts on “Gift from Loo

Leave a Reply

