Uncategorized

Sorry…

…for the lack of posts lately. I’ve been so busy that I haven’t had a chance to sit down and work on my blog. The next few weeks are going to be manic as well. I’ve got Nat C from London coming to stay for a week at our place. Then it’s Nat O’s wedding on the 28th. And then the day after Nat C leaves, my mother-in-law is coming to stay to get some much needed quality time with her granddaughter. I’ll get my A into G as soon as I have a free moment. Who knows when that will be?

Standard

Leave a Reply

