Love

Nat’s Brunch Hen Do

Friends of ours, Nat and Jay, are getting married this Saturday. It’s our first night off together, without Freya. My stepmom, Isobel, is babysitting for us – so she’s in very good hands. I already feel a bit sick at the thought of leaving her but I need to start doing things like this so it’s not such a shock for me when I start working again. Um, that’s when I find a job of course. Anyway, Nat had a brunch hen do and thanks to Nicola Ashe, everything looked and tasted incredible. Loved all the personal touches.

Standard

One thought on “Nat’s Brunch Hen Do

Leave a Reply

