Craft, Home, Love, Photography, Products

Stokperd

Love the logo. Love the website. Love the photography. Love the products.

My friend Chelle sent me the link to her friend’s website a few weeks ago. I want just about everything on this site.

In Monya Eastman’s own words: I custom make just about anything and everything from tables, benches, shelves, chairs, chest of drawers, desks, storage, displays, mirrors, beds, head boards, bread boards and other cool stuff.

Here are a few of my favourite items.

 

 

Standard

One thought on “Stokperd

Leave a Reply

