Dogs, Leisure, Love, Photography, Recipes

Pinterest

Basic RGB

I never used to get Pinterest. I didn’t see the point. Until I created my first board to store all my pics of my dream kitchen. Well, did I get sucked in . . . I absolutely love it now. I go on every morning to see what new pics are on there, add on to all my different boards and before you know it, it’s 9am and I haven’t done any work yet! I call it research OK? I’m getting inspired. Leave me be.

Anyway, if you want to follow my boards, click on this link. I tried to create a Pinterest widget but it doesn’t work and I lost my temper. Officially over it.

pinterest2 pinterest3

Standard

One thought on “Pinterest

Leave a Reply

