Baby, Craft, Products

Baby shower

I went to a friend’s baby shower on Saturday – ate far too many savoury snacks but I couldn’t help myself. After being so strict during the week with diet and training, I felt like spoiling myself. If you’re interested in getting personalised bunting made for parties, eco-friendly stripy straws or any other party decorations, go take a look at Cherry Blossom for more details on products and ordering.

 

photo 1

photo 2

photo 3

photo 4

Standard

2 thoughts on “Baby shower

  1. It is actually a great and useful piece of information.
    I’m satisfied that you shared this useful information with us. Please keep us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

