Love, Packaging, Products

Merchant & Mills

Yes, I’m back. It’s been a while but I don’t have a laptop anymore. Too sad to even talk about.

Anyway, I took these pics on my big camera quite a while ago and discovered them the other day, so thought it’s about time I write about it. My friend, Edward, from the UK, came here on holiday and bought this for me. I just love. I marvelled at the box for ages before I even bothered opening it. He could have actually just given me the empty box and I would have been happy. Beautiful typography and illustration – what’s not to love? Also, take a close look and you’ll see my name on the box too! The products inside are equally as beautiful – love the attention to detail on each little thing. Thanks Ed. I miss you my friend.

IMG_6228

IMG_6233

IMG_6234

IMG_6236

Standard

One thought on “Merchant & Mills

Leave a Reply

