Family, Love

Happy new year!

It has been ages since my last post – I was actually struggling to remember how to add a new post here! The problem with not having a laptop at home, is that I have to stay after hours to do it at work. As you can guess, that does not sound appealing to me at all. At the end of the day, I just want to dash home to my family.

I wanted to share some pics from our recent getaway over Christmas in the Midlands. We stayed at the most beautiful place ever – Hillhouse. It was so secluded, in the middle of a forest, just with the family. Lots of good food, booze, a portable jacuzzi – need I say more? Heaven…

collage1

Loves her new scooter!

collage2

Freya discovered she has a true passion for off road quads and driving!

IMG_6739

Jake discovered watermelons

IMG_6744

The view from our portable jacuzzi!

IMG_6754

IMG_6760

Those smiles say it all…

IMG_6768

Loves her cousin Milla so much

IMG_6783

Love how my Birkenstock is being used as a table! Who said I had big feet?

IMG_6788

Scooter Gang

Standard

Leave a Reply

